NSFAS 2014 Applications

By on December 13, 2013

The closing date for new NSFAS applications at the universities and FET colleges listed below has been extended to 31 January 2014:

  • Durban University of Technology
  • Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University
  • Sol Plaatje University
  • University of Cape Town
  • University of Mpumalanga
  • University of South Africa
  • University of Venda
  • Ekurhuleni East FET College
  • King Hintsa FET College
  • Motheo FET College
  • South Cape FET College
  • Umfolozi FET College

The following students must apply:

  • Students who are already studying at university or college but who did not receive NSFAS funding in 2013 and who want to apply for funding for the 2014 academic year
  • Learners who want to apply for financial aid to study in 2014

Students at all other universities and FET colleges must apply through the Financial Aid Office at the university or FET college after they have registered in 2014.


You must be logged in to post a comment Login